My Identity Children’s Devotional By Mercy Mandela

KES 600KES 1,000

Train up a child in the way he should go and when he grows he will not depart from it. We were all born worshippers! The question is who do we worship?

In this book, Mercy teaches children who they are in Christ as only He can truly give us and reveal our identity. It’s packed with verses and prayers that both children and parents can memorize, declare and pray together.

My Identity Children’s Devotional is for those who desire to live a life poured out and led by the Holy Spirit. It’s a journey to becoming.

Day 1: I Am Created In The Image Of God
Day 2: I Have A Relationship With God
Day 3: I Am Led By The Holy Spirit
Day 4: I Have A Relationship With The Holy Spirit
Day 5: God Loves Me
Day 6: I Am A Friend Of Jesus
Day 7: God Is My Fortress
Day 8: I Am Alive In Christ
Day 9: I Am Rejoiced Over
Day 10: God Knows Me
Day 11: I Am A New Creation
Day 12: I Am Precious
Day 13: I Am An Heir
Day 14: I Am Chosen
Day 15: I Am Blessed
Day 16: I Am The Head & Not The Tail
Day 17: I Am Forgiven & Free
Day 18: I Am Gifted
Day 19: I Am Valuable
Day 20: I Am Whole
Day 21: I Am Fearfully & Wonderfully Made
Day 22: I Am Obedient
Day 23: I Am Bold
Day 24: I Am Courageous
Day 25: I Am A Conqueror
Day 26: I Am An Ambassador Of Christ
Day 27: I Am Empowered
Day 28: I Am A Royal Priesthood
Day 29: I Was Created For A Purpose
Day 30: I Am The Salt & Light Of The Earth





Additional information




, ,



Publication Year


Customers' review

5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may write a review.